top of page

Hello!

Phew, let me dust off this blog page! I was not able to access it for a little while do to some log in issues and because this blog host is blocked by the county so I cannot access it at school. We are all doing wonderfully in room A13 and are working hard to learn about rounding to the thousands place, asking and answering questions during reading, animal adaptations and habitats, and how to independently manage our work during Daily 5!

I am still maintaining class dojo, and try to use it as consistently as I can. It is still the best way to reach me and is where you will receive the majority of your updates! It is the most efficient way for me to quickly get information out to everyone.

Some upcoming things:

R.E.D. Folders will be sent home every day starting Tuesday of next week!

Columbus Day (Student Holiday) - October 10

Picture Day - October 12 (Forms are being sent home tomorrow!)

After-School Enrichment (For those that signed up) - October 12

As always, if you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact me! :)


bottom of page