top of page

Open House!

You made it! Feel free to explore the blog and get to know me a little bit better and to learn more about the upcoming year.

IMPORTANT!!! Please be sure to visit the "Contact" page of the blog and use the contact box to send me a quick email so that I can keep track of who was able to join us this evening! All you have to do is include your email, your name, your child's name, and how your child is getting home on the first day of school. Please also type, "PRESENT FOR OPEN HOUSE." It will go straight to my email!

Thank you so much, I am THRILLED to see you! :)

P.S. For any of you that happened to stumble across this blog via the website or through the grapevine, please go ahead and use the contact box as well to let me know how your child is getting home on September 6!


bottom of page